Welcome on my website!

 

On this website, you will find an overview of some of the work I’ve done throughout my career. You will find editorial content, but also graphics and web design. While all these projects have been an important part of my activity at certain times, I now aspire to focus primarily on all works related to writing.

Services offered

Editorial : research, synthesis, writing, etc.

  • Newsletter articles
  • Blog posts
  • Website content
  • Advertorials
  • Press releases
  • Press kits
  • Writing of memoirs

Translation from English to French

For who?

  • Companies
    Whatever your field of activity (technical, scientific, artistic, industrial, etc.), I am always enthusiastic to discover new subjects. My natural sense of curiosity combined with my rigorous nature allow me to adapt to all kinds of topics and to produce content that meet your expectations.
  • Individuals
    Every life is a novel; do you want to write your memoirs but need help? Tell me your story and I will put it into words.


My experience in graphics and my knowledge of dedicated software (InDesign, Photoshop and Illustrator) allow me to be independent when creating your documents such as presentations or newsletters. From design to sending – researching information, writing, photography, photo retouching and layout – I offer a complete service. I am the single-point of contact which ensures simplified management of your project, saving you time.

 

Do not hesitate to contact me. I look forward to assisting you with your request..

Bonjour et bienvenue !

 

Sur ce site, je vous propose une vue d’ensemble de mon parcours professionnel à travers quelques réalisations. Vous y trouverez du rédactionnel, mais aussi du graphisme et du web design. Si ces derniers ont représenté une part importante de mon activité à certaines périodes, j’aspire aujourd’hui à me concentrer essentiellement sur tous travaux liés à l’écriture.

Quels services

Rédactionnel : recherche d’informations, synthèse, écriture

  • Articles de newsletters
  • Articles de blogs
  • Contenu de sites web
  • Publireportages
  • Communiqués de presse
  • Dossiers de presse
  • Rédaction de mémoires

Traduction de l’anglais vers le français

Pour qui ?

  • Entreprises
    Quel que soit votre domaine d’activité (technique, scientifique, artistique, industriel, etc.), je suis toujours enthousiaste à l’idée de découvrir de nouvelles matières. Ma curiosité alliée à ma rigueur me permet de m’adapter à toutes sortes de sujets et de produire des textes conformes à vos attentes.
  • Particuliers
    Chaque vie est un roman ; vous souhaitez rédiger vos mémoires mais vous avez besoin d’aide ? Racontez votre histoire, je me charge de la mettre en mots.


Mon expérience en graphisme et ma connaissance des logiciels dédiés (InDesign, Photoshop, Illustrator) me permettent d’être autonome pour réaliser des documents tels que des présentations ou des newsletters. De la conception à l’envoi, en passant par la recherche d’information, l’écriture, les prises de vue, les retouches photos et la mise en page, je vous propose un service complet. Vous n’avez plus qu’un interlocuteur, pour une gestion simplifiée et un gain de temps.

 

N’hésitez pas à me contacter,  j’étudierai votre demande.